I went back to Woody’s Burgers!

Hi this is Burger Broad Mae.Today I went back to Woody’s Burgers – here in Toronto,Canada- a place we Burger Broads (myself, Sharon and Nicole)  reviewed not too long ago! I really did love this place a lot and this time decided to have the Tokyo burger – it featured 7oz. of fresh beef, pickled ginger, and wasabi mayo!  Plus I had them put on some fresh cut jalapeno peppers that were so good and crunchy!  The pickled ginger was an interesting taste and I would have to say, as a pickled ginger lover that pickled ginger combined with a beef burger tasted good, but left a bit of an odd aftertaste.  The flavor of the wasabi mayo got washed out by the rest of the burger so I really didn’t taste it at all.  However, those fresh jalapeno peppers and also the crispy sweet potato fries with malt vinegar were a nice combo!

Leave a Reply

